LCCH Logo

London College of Clinical Hypnosis

University validated clinical hypnosis and hypnotherapy training
London Taunton Birmingham Manchester Leeds Glasgow
In partnership with the University of West London

University of West London
AddThis Social Bookmark ButtonFollow the London College of Clinical Hypnosis and Hypotherapy on TwitterFollow the London College of Clinical Hypnosis and Hypotherapy on LinkedInFollow the London College of Clinical Hypnosis and Hypotherapy on Facebook
Home
Book online
About
Accreditation
FAQs
Prospectus
Hypnotherapy
Courses
Dates Fees
Staff
Conatct us
Articles
Clinic
Twitter
Facebook
LCCH on Youtube
SoundShare
London | Birmingham | Taunton | Glasgow | Leeds | Manchester | Malaysia / Singapore | Portugal

Hypnotherapy training in London

Click to view all hypnotherapy training courses running in LondonCourses are held at:

A Central London
4* hotel near
Bloomsbury

 

 

Foundation

Foundations for Clinical Hypnosis (2468)
Sept 2016


Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 September 2016
Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 October 2016
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November 2016
Saturday 10 December 2016

Exam: Sunday December 11 2016


 

PgCert

Postgraduate Certificate Clinical Hypnotherapy (2467)
Oct 2016


Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 October 2016
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November 2016
Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 Dec 2016
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 January 2017
Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 February 2017
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 March 2017
Saturday 08 and Sunday 09 April 2017
Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 May 2017
Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June 2017
Saturday 08 and Sunday 09 July 2017
Saturday 05 and Sunday 06 August 2017
Saturday 02 and Sunday 03 September 2017

Assignment submission date: Saturday 07 October 2017


 

PgDip

Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Hypnosis - PgDip (2414)
May 2016

Saturday 07 and Sunday 08 May 2016
Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 June 2016
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 June 2016
Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 July 2016
Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 August 2016
Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 September 2016
Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 October 2016
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November 2016
Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 December 2016
Saturday 07 and Sunday 08 January 2017
Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 February 2017
Saturday 04 and Sunday 05 March 2017

Assignment submission date: Saturday 01 April 2017


 

Medical Diploma Medical Diploma Course Dates

Click here for Medical Diploma course dates and fees

 

View all current hypnotherapy training courses running in London For further information call
0800 999 8535



Course times Registration 9.30 am
Start 10.00 am
Finish 5.15 pm
 
Note For Glasgow the times are 9.00 for registration, 9.30 start, 4.30 finish


Foundations for Clinical Hypnosis (F15a):
Course Cost: £595.00

Method of Payment: 
Deposit £295.00 Payable at time of booking
Balance £300.00 Payable by start of course
Assessment Fee £185.00 Payable at time of exam
Not included in course cost
Currency converter



Post-Graduate Certificate Clinical Hypnotherapy (F14):
Course Cost: £3120.00

Method of Payment: 
Deposit £780.00 Payable at time of booking
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend one
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend four
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend eight
Assessment Fee £195.00 Payable at time of exam
Not included in course cost
Currency converter



Post-Graduate Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
(Formerly the CPPD Practitioner / CPPD CBH courses) (F15):

Course Cost: £3120.00

Method of Payment: 
Deposit £780.00 Payable at time of booking
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend one
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend four
Instalment £780.00 Payable by weekend eight
Assessment Fee £225.00 Payable at time of exam
Not included in course cost
Currency converter


Terms and conditions

The information (including fees) on this site is accurate at the time publication, but amendments may be made from time to time without notice, both in relation to individual courses and the facilities or services available from, or provided by, the College.

Course fees are fully inclusive of all course materials.

A minimum enrolment total is required for the opening of any class. The College reserves the right to withdraw or change a class, course or programme, if there is significant reduction in attendance.

Fees paid, either in full or in part, are not refundable unless the course is cancelled. However, should you not be accepted to attend the Course, your deposit will be refunded in full.

Required tutorial fees are paid directly to your tutor.

These conditions do not affect your statutory rights.


UK: 0800 999 8535
International: +44 800 999 8535
©2005-2016 LCCH Ltd

Hypnosis and hypnotherapy training | Training Accreditation | Background | Hypnotherapy training courses | Prospectus | Masterclasses
Hypnotherapy practitioners | Staff | Newsletters | Contact | Press | Site-map | Search 27 July 2016

Hypnosis and hypnotherapy training courses from the LCCH in London, Taunton, Exeter, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow